Performance Bill

Thu. 10/9/14: duo with Matthew Skoller at Lagunitas Brewery, Chicago, IL
Fri. 10/10/14: The Claudettes live at The Hideout, Chicago, IL. The Claudettes at 10 p.m.
Thu. 10/23/14 to Sun. 10/26/14: The Claudettes perform with Lucky Plush at Titmus Theater, NC State University
Thu. 10/30/14: with the Matthew Skoller Band, Buddy Guy’s Legends, Chicago, IL
Sat. 11/1/14: The Claudettes live at Schuba’s, Chicago, IL
Sat. 11/8/14: The Claudettes live at Broadway Oyster Bar, St. Louis, MO
Thu. 11/13/14 to Wed. 11/19/14: The Claudettes at Aulnay All-Blues festival in France
Sat. 12/6/14: The Claudettes live at Smoke Daddy, Chicago, IL
Tues. 12/9/14: with the Matthew Skoller Band, Buddy Guy’s Legends, Chicago, IL
Thurs. 12/11/14: The Claudettes live at Martyr’s (opening for Davy Knowles), Chicago, IL
Fri. 12/12/14: The Claudettes live at Churchill’s, Flint, MI
Sat. 12/13/14: The Claudettes live at Black Sparrow, Lafayette, IN
Fri. 12/19/14: The Claudettes live at Bell’s, Kalamazoo, MI
Sat. 12/20/14: The Claudettes live at MOTR, Cincinnati, OH